Guest Reviews

Chandra Stevens
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here, so close to disney we could here the fireworks at night ! Loved the layout of the house, only wish it had ceiling fans, as that is what we are used to. Got to Orlando earlier than I thought and called at 11:00am for early check in at 1:00 pm, but wasnt able to check in early at all. When they say 4:00 pm check in they mean it. Overall great place to stay !
View Property: 16364
Sharon Amann and family
Zion, Il
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Hello everyone, I wanted to let you know that the home we stayed in was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. This is the only way to go when vacationing. The area was quiet, relaxing and having all of the amenities just like home was great! No confinement to a room, no lines to stand in for breakfast, no worry about getting a good spot at the pool, no dirty laundry to drag home, no sitting on beds to watch TV., with a kitchen, there were no inflated prices for lunch, snacks, etc., no noise pollution and no hustle-bustle!!! Jeff, both of our moms and myself were EXTREMELY pleased with everything. As a matter of fact, we all agreed that we would never stay in a motel/hotel/condo again while vacationing in Florida. On behalf of all of us, thank you so much for making our vacation very relaxing, convenient and enjoyable. We will definitely see you all again in the future. We will spread the word about Dream Homes! As a matter of fact, my husband took pictures of the home and will be showing them to a co-worker who was interested to know about our experience with your organization! Kindest regards,
Tom and Cindy Cole
Newark, De
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
We just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how happy we were with the house we rented from you earlier this month. It was absolutely perfect and exactly as you said it would be. It was conveniently located, very spacious and perfectly clean and in good repair. The heated screened-in pool was a real joy for my son. We arrived later than we thought and were really worried about getting in touch with someone to get our keys. There, in the lock box at your office we found our keys, a really good map to the house, and though we slept very late the next day, no one was beating on the door asking for payment. We couldnt have been happier. Everything was exactly as advertised, and that is rare in this day and age. Thank you for your contribution to making our daughters wedding at Walt Disney World a hassle-free and more enjoyable experience.
The Carters, Canada
Paradise, NL
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2008
Hi Lance, We just wanted to let you know how very impressed we were with you, and your staff at Dream Homes. From the directions, to the welcome gift bags, everything was spot on! The 5bed/4bath house on 2659 Oneida Loop was absolutely amazing! Our 2 kids loved the pool and spa, and the fact that you were able to provide us with internet service by upgrading us at no extra cost was fantastic! Everything was only minutes away, and highly convenient! We are planning to return in June 2009, so you can be sure to hear from us! Thanks again for being so accomodating. We will make sure to reccommend you to all our frinds! Take Care
Greta Sandor
Pasadena, MD
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2008
To our new friends at Dream Homes, I was so thankful that I found your homes. We have vacationed in some beautiful hotels over the years but this was by far the nicest place we have ever stayed. With a large family we have a hard time finding hotel rooms that will accommodate all of us. Not only did we have enough room but the kids had room to play. The home that we stayed in had all the amenities of our home and then some. I looked at the pictures on-line but they could not prepare us for what we walked into. The home was decorated beautifully and very clean. We will never stay in a hotel again. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. I look forward to staying with you again very soon. Please feel free to share this email with any future guest, and I would happy to talk with anyone who wants to hear first hand what we think. I will also be posting a note on as well. I also told everyone I saw about your homes. We have some wonderful pictures that we would be happy to share. Thank you. Sincerely,
Crystal McKinney
Antioch, TN
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2008
Hello, Thank you so much for being so kind. We had a wonderful time in Florida. This trip was my first to Florida and it was so amazing. I look forward to visiting again soon. Our stay at your vacation home made the trip that much more exciting. The kids enjoyed the access to the private pool on a daily basis. Although it took us a while to realize that grocery stores and a mall was about 5-10 minutes away it was still great. Staying in the vacation home was wonderful and convienient for all of us. The house was very clean and inviting. Hotels are officially out. I look forward to visiting Florida again very soon and staying with Dream Homes. Thank you kindly
Jamie Jerger and Party
Barnesville, Mn
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Dear Lance and Karin, Thank you very much for the great trip and memorable home. We were the party of 9 and we had the greatest time in your homes. You well exceeded our expectations on the home we thought we would be receiving, it was brand new, and beautifully furnished. I would recommend you and your company to anyone that was looking for an affordable option to a hotel. We stayed in our home with a private pool for cheaper than we could have stayed in a hotel room which was great because we all had our own bedroom and the luxury of saving hundreds of dollars in food because we had our own kitchen which was fully furnished. GREAT is the only word I can think of that describes your company. THANKS AGAIN DREAM HOMES...well be back next year!!! Thanks Again,
Jane Mann
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Hi, I just stayed in 8442 Secret Key Cove at Emerald Island Resort. I just wanted to say how great everything was and how beautiful the home. I have rented homes near Disney World for several years because my mother lives close by, but, the service from your management company and the beauty of this home were truly exceptional. The furnishings at this home were very upscale. The pictures do not do justice to how nice the furnishings really are. And the little touches were great! I particularly liked the size of the shower. It was much bigger than one finds at most homes. Also, the towel hanger on the shower was very convenient. Small touches such as this make this home a stand-out. The luxury bed linens were much appreciated. I have grown used to top quality sheets and it was sheer bliss jumping into them every night on vacation as well. It seems many places try to cut costs in this area, but not at this home! The mattress firmness was perfect and the pillows were the best! Thanks so much. The pool was crystal clear and though I paid extra to have it heated, it was worth it as the temperature setting was perfect for cool November evenings! All in all, I cannot say enough about the quality and value of this particular home. It cost a bit more, but when you see what you get for the price -- you realize the value you have received for your dollar. It was money well spent for a fabulous vacation home! Thanks again!
Carolyn Turner Aquaseal USA, Inc./Tempo-Guard, LLC
Niagara Falls, Ny
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2008
Hi Jacquee: Thanks for the email - Im not sure if there was supposed to be a survey attached to it, and we didnt fill one out when we turned in the keys, but either way we had a great time at the house and would recommend your service to anyone - in fact we did several times to people we met at the Intl. Builders Show. For business people like ourselves attending or exhibiting at a trade show and bringing 3 of our staff with us, its a great way to save money - we would have needed to pay for 3 hotel rooms if we hadnt used the house. It also meant that when the show finished each day we could go back to the house, get some much needed beers, wine and snacks, and spend an hour talking about the leads we had got and what our strategy was for the next day. Its much easier to do this in the comfort of the house rather than a noisy bar somewhere. My husband and I think it is such a good idea we would even use one of your houses if we were coming down on our own, without our employees, as we find it much more relaxing than staying at a hotel. Thanks again for all your help and I look forward to using Dream Homes again - by the way, we are attending another show in July so well see you soon.
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2008
HI! Yes, were now home and back in the minus temperatures...oh well. We had a fabulous time in Florida and LOVED our Dream Home! When we first walked in to our home I remember thinking WOW, what a beautiful home and WHY, would anyone ever stay in a hotel when a place such as this is available. Thanks again for providing us with a home away from home. We will certainly pass on to anyone, considering Florida as a destination, that Dream Homes is their best option.
Lorna, Cliff, Dan & Dan Jr. Hunt
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
Hi Lance, We had to let you know that our vacation in Orlando was the best yet. Having a lovely home to go back to after a long day at WDW made our vacation that much better. We cant imagine staying in a hotel room ever again. The weather was great so we took full advantage of the pool every day. Our grandson enjoyed having his own room and plenty of room to play while us adults could just relax. We will definitely recommend your homes to others and already have a few people interested. Thank you again for all your help.
Bill Brandt
Manalapan, Nj
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
Hi Donna, Thanks for your interest in our satisfaction. We had high expectations of your homes from your website description, and we are happy to report, your homes met each one of them! You run a nice operation, and we plan to book our next vacation home rental through you. Let me tell you a little bit about your compitition: We stayed four nights in your homes (we rented two). Then traveled down to Fort Meyers Beach, and stayed in 2 homes we rented through v.b.r.o. The homes on the beach were advertised to have the same accommodations, and cleanliness that yours did. Your homes met and even exceeded those advertisements. The homes on the beach, the one we got stuck with in particular, was filthy. Dirty dishes in the cabinets, dirty furniture, dirty bathrooms, no T.V. as promised, due to a recent break in. It was so bad, that we stayed in a hotel 2 nights instead of going back to the house. Doing that saved the last couple nights of our vacation. I just thought you might be interested in what your competition is up to. Keep up the good work Donna, we have many great memories from our vacation, much of it due to your wonderful homes. Thank you,
John Forward
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2008
Donna Our family very much enjoyed our stay in the Orlando area and the use of the home was a huge part of it. After the crowds, lines and hustle of the day it was a great relief to go home and be away from it all. The home was everything that we had hoped and exactly as you had represented. The directions from the airport were great and while checking in the information regarding attractions, grocery stores, video rental, etc. was right on the money and very helpful. In closing we were very pleased and I am keeping your card and number as we are recommending your service to friends, family and our future return. Thanks again,
The Stowell Party Mike, Becky & Rachel Stowell Bobbi & Niki Delisio Gloria Gracz
Buffalo, Ny
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
Dear Donna, Last Friday, my family returned from our trip to Florida. I just wanted to thank you for assisting us with our accomodations. We were housed at 1007 Soaring Eagle in the Eagle Pointe community. The home and surrounding area were lovely. I was initially a little nervous making reservations online and sight unseen, but I would (and will) recommend this type of rental to anyone traveling to the Orlando area. The house was even nicer than we hoped to expect. Being on the small lake was also a nice surpise. We saw turtles, fish jumping, birds and even had a baby alligator visit!!! Our trip to Florida was certainly enhanced by the comfortable, homelike accomodations. There were 6 adults in our party and we never felt cramped or like we were running into one another as you would in a hotel. Once again, thank you for your assistance. We hope to be calling on you again next year for you help!!!
Danny Cure
Slidell, LA
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Just wanted to let you all know that we had a great time and the woman (whose name I do not remember) that checked us in was excellent by giving us a bigger condo than we were promised because of the amount of people we had. The price was awesome and the place was great. We want to stay with you all again next year in october instead, so as soon as you have prices for next year we will be ready to book. Hopefully we can get a good price like the one you gave us this year.. I also told all of my friends about the great service we got and a couple of them should be contacting you soon. Thanks again,
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2008
Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful time in Orlando. The home we rented was just wonderful!!! We were upgraded to a 4 bedroom/3 bath home with a larger pool at no extra charge. My family and I were impressed at how clean, orderly, and well equipped the home was. Lance was very helpful and agreeable. I would definitely rent from you guys again. Thanks again.
Kathy K
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
We wanted to let you know how wonderfully pleased we were with the home that we rented for our weeks stay in Orlando. The kids were as excited with the backyard pool as they were with Disney World. The beds were great, which meant a lot after 8-9 hours walking in a park. The home was convenient to everything we needed. I and my sisters family have several friends who are planning trips in the next few months and we wont hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again!!
Janet Graziano
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
Hi Lance, My family stayed in one of your homes for a week in October and I just wanted to say that it was everything you promised. We were so thrilled and absolutely loved the house. The kids especially loved the pool! Weve told our friends what a great deal it was to stay there and forget staying at Disney! Thanks for making our vacation stay a great memory!
Tim Justice
San Diego, Ca
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
We were completely satisfied with our stay and we would definitely use your service again if we are in the Orlando area. Best regards,
Jill Ellison
Amherst, Oh
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
We stayed in one of your vacation condos in Kissimmee earlier this month. We just wanted to thank you. The condo was perfect. It was the best part of our vacation. Thanks for everything.
Kelly & David LaBonte
South Bridge, Ma
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Dear Mr. And Mrs. Boyer: My husband and I would like to take this opportunity to express our complete and total satisfaction with the home we rented from AAA Dream Homes from April 11th through April 20th of this year. This was the first time we rented a home near the Orlando area and it was an experience we will treasurer. Not only was our home beautiful, the neighborhood was quiet and well maintained, our children throroughly enjoyed having their own pool for the week and they agreed this is the only way to go when on vacation. Our familys experience to Florida was the best yet and we believe it was due in large part to having a clean, beautiful and comfortable home to relax in while on vacation. We have been to Florida a few times before and stayed at the All-Star Resort where we only had one room (with two beds) and a bathroom. Having the luxury of a completely furnished kitchen was great because as you know, children are hungry at all times of the day. We feel we saved a lot of money renting the home because we were able to eat a lot of meals in which would have otherwise cost us dealy. We have spread the word about AAA Dream Homes and we look forward to visiting Florida in two years, at which time we will be renting another home from you. Again, thank you for a wonderful vacation. Very truly yours,
Dianda Donohoe
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2008
I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in Florida. The house you set us up in was absolutely beautiful. Everyone in our group was amazed at the amount of room we had in the house and the extras in the house like the washer/dryer, towels, sheets etc. This was my 4th vacation to Walt Disney World. I have stayed in a hotel off property once and twice I have stayed on property. The house was the best of all visits. I took pictures of the house before we left and have been showing them around work and to family. Everyone is amazed at the house. I would recommend to anyone making arrangements to visit your area to stay in one of your homes. I hope you are enjoying your mushrooms. I would also like to talk to you about being a rental agent for your homes. Thanks again for a wonderful house
The Balajis
Littleton, MA
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Hi Jackie, Lance and the home owners, Just wanted to let you know our stay at one of your homes was great. We had a real nice time in Disney World this year especially when it came to returning home after those long hours in the park. I have already recommended these homes for my friends. Our daughter loved the heated pool. We will definitely visit you again soon. Thanks,
Linda Crouse
Avenel, NJ
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2008
Just wanted to say that our 1st stay in Florida was fantastic. We came into Orlando very late, picked up our keys, found our condo so easy with all the instructions to everywhere we had to go on our arrival. We just loved the condo, the area and of course the pool and facilities. We had 4 21 year old kids with us and they enjoyed the game room and pool. We spent 3 days in the parks and were exhausted but being able to go to the pool anytime we wanted was so relaxing. The condo was beautiful and was perfect for our family. I really miss the palm trees and my husband told me that we are going to get 2 palm trees and put them beside our hot tub to make me think of our great vacation. I cant thank all of you for the best vacation we have ever had and cant wait to come back again. Two friends want some information on our stay, so I cant wait to give it to them. May was a perfect time to come, the weather was perfect and the lines at the parks were not bad. We will be back again and this time to disney. Dont know when but we will be back. This vacation was planned because our twin daughters turned 21 last Oct and promised them a special vacation. It was the best. Thanks again so much and God bless all.
The Himes Family
West Cola, SC
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2008
We just returned from our trip to Disney and wanted to let you know how fabulous it was. We will NEVER stay in another hotel when we come your way. It was way more than expected and we had a marvelous time. We will be back since we didnt get to go to SeaWOrld because of Barry and we will definetly stay with yall. Thanks so much
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2008
Lance, Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. The accommodations that you provided were great. The house was wonderful. We were pessimistic at first, but once we walked into the house, we fell in love with it. We were impressed with how clean and orderly everything was. We were also impressed with how accommodating you were. We would definitely rent from you again. Thanks again.!!